Wednesday, 10/22 at 10:22.

October 22, 2008 at 10:22 am Leave a comment

I am sitting at work waiting for the mail to arrive….it is a freezing, cold, dreary day! Makes me wish I was home on the recliner watching Heroes, or Grey’s Anatomy or something. Speaking of which, I didn’t watch last weeks yet but I heard the two girls had a date. Interesting…

There isn’t much else new to report. I got my hair done yesterday…dark brown and chin length. Got rid of the angled bob that I am SO tired of seeing after 4 years now, and I ditched the highlights too. Blech. Now, I feel so much better and fresh.

Halloween’s coming up. I got my costume: a witch from Snow White. Everyone is going to die when they see me and my little red apple and walking stick. Eeeeek! We went to some Haunted houses this weekend. Got the living shit scared out of me a few times. In a nutshell: scary clowns leave me shaking. Poor Chad’s feet got jumped on  after one clown was slithering along the floor towards my legs. And I pulled a muscle in my neck from being so scared and scrunching up to chad! He liked it though 😉

Entry filed under: stuff.

It’s Thursday? I am posting? voted? Check!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


