Yeow-suh!

August 10, 2008 at 3:28 pm Leave a comment

It’s hot out here!

Yesterday I went shopping for the first time in a little while (yes, I was shaking). I needed a new wallet so badly. The former wallet was a nice one, from Coach, but it just couldn’t withstand the pressure I put upon it’s dear little soul. It tore and would eat my money up and I’d find it inside the lining. So, I went to Kohls’, of all places,  and found this smashingly cute wallet with more bells and whistles than I should ever need.

So what do you do on a hot August day?

  1. Open all of your windows to let the fresh “70”s weather in
  2. Mow your lawn
  3. Bake a cake
  4. Put a roast in the 350 degree oven for 4 hours

That, my fellows, is what you do on a hot day. I also invited my little brother and my other brother’s wife and my nephew along. It’s gonna be hot in he-yuh!

Stay tuned for more fun photos on my next post. Some dirt bike photos and my gothic q-tip son.

Toodles!

Entry filed under: stuff.

A little Birdie Homemade Gothic Look- a Cure For Boredome

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


