It’s in the blood

August 6, 2008 at 7:25 pm 1 comment

I think I solved the problem.

All of the iron is out of my body and osmotically transmitting itself into my waterline…hence the rusty water stains in my tub (if I am behind on whink ing it) and my lacklustre for physical activity.

I am a freaking genious… watch out Einstein…

So, I took an iron pill yesterday, which I stole from my neighbor. And guess who’s rollin’ now?

I can already tell a difference in my energy.

Just so long as I don’t have trouble shitting now-I’ll be a happy camper.

I remember having this trouble when I was pregnant. I had major hypoglycemia and passed out regularly. Nice huh?

So,

here’s to hoping that I am okay and a pill will cure it all. Raise your glasses….can you drink wine with iron? Hahhaa

Entry filed under: stuff.

Energy Schmengery A little Birdie

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. TracyR  |  August 6, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    Well, there ya go. I have oodles of iron pills from my pgncy. You need some? I can ship a bunch to ya. 🙂 Mine is lack of sleep…that I know for sure. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


