Interact with me

August 2, 2008 at 12:11 pm 4 comments

Ok, you 31 readers, I need some blog interaction.

I know I am pretty stinky at commenting on people’s blogs. But I read. And I comment about 20% of the time. I know I am a little uninteresting from time to time. I don’t usually write beyond my last shopping spree lately, or whose photo I took recently. I am more interesting than that, I think?!

I don’t really get too personal on my blog because I have this crazy thing about not being offensive. I could really write a lot of things but I just don’t want to piss anyone off, KWIM?

But wait a minute, whose blog is this, and why don’t I try to be more transparent?

So, what do you want to know? I’ll write about it. Ask me, email me…anything. What do you want me to share? Photography? Or do you want me to get more personal? I won’t post any nude photos or talk about nasty things, so don’t get carried away.

What about you? How would you describe the way you tend to blog?

What brings you to Miranda’s blog?

Spill it. I’ll come back later to read, that is, if you take the time to comment. Don’t be invisible, (wo)man!

Entry filed under: stuff.

Whoa Baby! Girl Drama and Shopping

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TracyR  |  August 2, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    I read. Promise I do. Sometimes it is on the fly though, so I don’t comment. I come just about everyday to check up on you though. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. bl  |  August 3, 2008 at 11:56 am

    I was first introduced to your blog through someone’s else’s blog (can’t remember who). She listed you as one of her favorite photographers, and I’ve been coming back ever via Google reader. I enjoy seeing your posted photos. Say whatever you’d like-after all, it’s your blog 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Miranda  |  August 3, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Hey Tracy-girl! I wish you still lived in MN cuz I miss you so much!!

    bl-Awesome! I am glad that I am someone’s favorite! That’s really cool, thanks for reading!

    Reply
  • 4. TracyR  |  August 3, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    Miss you too. 😦 There are a lot of days lately that I wish I was back there too. *sigh* Having a phone convo can be nearly impossible some days here, but give me a call when ya get a chance.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


