Whoa Baby!

August 1, 2008 at 9:12 am 3 comments

It’s one hot morning! I don’t know what I am brewing coffee for…do I really want to warm up and start sweating at 9:00am?

So….I thought I’d put up a few proofs from my session on Monday. How ’bout that?

Nothing can be sweeter than chubby baby ankles. C’mon, this is pretty much the only time in a person’s life that it is beautiful to have fat rolls on your joints, yanno what I’m sayin’?

These girls were crazy. I don’t know if it was the heat or what, but they had some animated faces to share with me! Very funny kids!

And it’s even funnier when the grown-ups play along.

Isn’t she so cute??

And that’s all I am going to leave you with for now. But you can go to my flickr account on the side bar or click on the most sweetest, calm, happy Mr. Chubba-Bubba and see the rest:

Entry filed under: stuff.

Photo session Interact with me

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shannon  |  August 1, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    Cute kids, who are they? Or did they just hire you to take some pics and you son’t “know” them.
    Had fun at the pool the other day let’s do it again 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Miranda  |  August 2, 2008 at 11:17 am

    Hey girly…
    I got hired AND I know them. Not well, but they’re friends of my little brother’s. I haven’t ever advertised, I just get people who’ve seen something I’ve done and then they want me to do it for them too. My neighbors are bugging me to do their kids’ photos and then I have a few seniors to do this month. That’s why I don’t advertise….word of mouth works just fine 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. TracyR  |  August 2, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    Oooh…love the feet! I might have to snag that idea. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


