Mr. Carson…babymac

June 10, 2008 at 10:13 pm 1 comment

I took some photos of little mister Carson, my little nephew who was born on April Fool’s Day!

Here’s a little appetizer…see more on my flickr! Don’t mind the technical parts. I missed my focus, or was too soft but piss on it! It’s memories that matter!

Entry filed under: stuff. Tags: , .

Oreos and Photos DAM!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. corey civetta  |  June 11, 2008 at 11:28 am

    This is my favorite from all the ones I saw! So sweet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


