&^%*!

June 3, 2008 at 6:33 pm 2 comments

That stands for “shit!”, in case you’re wondering.

GAAAAH! I am about ready to go back to work a lot sooner than I originally planned.

Have I mentioned that it takes me a little while to adjust to changes? If I can’t keep crazy-busy then I am miserable at changes. Today, it was rainy. That meant I was limited in what I could do to keep busy. And the kids drove me BATTY.

I love them.

I love them.

I love them.

But they are driving me batty today. And now Chad is home and he’s driving me batty.

But I love him, too.

I love him, too.

I love him, too.

I’ll check back in tomorrow, hopefully with a better perspective on summer vacation.

Gaaaaaaaah!

Entry filed under: stuff. Tags: , .

June! I miss my blog!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TracyR  |  June 3, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Sorry the kids were tough today. Last day of school today for us, and I’m sure tomorrow I’ll be cursing the same thing.

    You changed this thing again. Logged in and thought I had the wrong place.

    Reply
  • 2. TracyR  |  June 8, 2008 at 8:20 am

    Where you be? Hopefully, just busy with summer stuff. Missing your blogs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


