Hey Good Lookin…

May 28, 2008 at 6:26 pm 3 comments

Whatcha got cookin’?

I just wanted to note my supper for the evening. I have been on a cooking ROLL lately. I’ve baked some kick ass rhubarb crisps, cakes, cookies, spaghetti, mexican lasagna and now, for tonight-a nice warm homey meal:

A yummy savory salad of spinich, strawberries, onions, and other baby lettuces. It will be mouth watering-ly delicious with some creamy poppyseed dressing on top.

Some yummy-liscous scalloped potatoes and ham, baking in the oven.

And for dessert….the beautiful disaster.

Entry filed under: stuff. Tags: , .

A mess of thoughts: marraige, NOW, past and etc… June!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  May 31, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    I’ll be right over for dinner tonight! Can’t see the dessert though. I’m sure it was scrumptious.

    Reply
  • 2. TracyR  |  May 31, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    Shoot…I’m leaving anonymous comments. Sorry. Its me.

    Reply
  • 3. Keri  |  May 31, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Hey, you should create a space for your recipes….I need all the help I can get!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


