Blogger’s Block

May 20, 2008 at 10:55 pm 1 comment

Well, as much as it stinks to feel like there’s no time to blog, even the times I sit here…I get blogger’s block. So, I decided to take a teensy weensy break and tap into pretty things and try to reunite with my old flame, the Rebel Mr. Canon man. So, when the words cometh not-let there be photos, photos of my favorite nature-ey things around my yard. And a few of the other scenes I see outside my window, here in Trailerville. Mostly flowers-since I’m into that.

I have them all on flickr, too…by the way 🙂 And, because I am not only too lazy to write in my blog, I am going to be really lazy and do the gallery style posting and have all the photos be all smooshy and on top of eachother.

But, I want to say, first….THANK you for still coming here and reading and looking and checking up on me. I’ll come out kicking. I have a few topics I have been thinking about ‘scussin. 🙂 Toodles!


Entry filed under: photography.

Hey… Thoughts about my girl-child

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Miranda  |  May 21, 2008 at 9:37 am

    Yes, Miss Emilie….those are indeed my “Cricked” toes! Molly and I got a pedicure a few weeks ago to kick off the warm (or not) weather!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


