More to say

May 15, 2008 at 7:21 pm 3 comments

I forgot to write about some other stuff.

What did you think about The Bachelor Finale? Shayne? Hmmm. Maybe it’s because he’s British and says funny words like, Bloody. I am just not so sure about her. I think the whole actress thing has me for a loop.

Ok, Here are two more shows I am going to watch that I want to know if you are, too:

So You Think You Can Dance? Um, ok, to answer that question: No, I don’t think I can. In fact, I know I can’t. I have white man’s disease. But I love this show. I watched season 1, 2 and will be sitting my butt on the couch for 3. I LOVE this show. More than pb&j and more than Idol. *Gasp*

The Bachelorette Boy, Deanna deserves the world after what Brad did to her. I hope she finds a hunka hunka burnin’ love.

So, what are you gonna watch? And who you votin’ for on Idol? Which Davey will win it?

Entry filed under: TV.

Rock pickin, stick pickin, paybacks are hell! Caged Animal

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Keri  |  May 17, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    Let’s see….

    Bachelor: she was in it for air time, my bet is it won’t last, still mad about the lip gloss and spray on tanning going on.
    Bachelorette: Totally pumped, she’s a nice chica and deserves a “hunka hunka burnin love” and who doesn’t like watching twenty five hunkalicious dudes trying to woo a lady.
    So you think you can dance: Why yes I can….ummm, sometimes…..in the kitchen.

    I’m looking forward to Nashville Star, the country American Idol spin off on NBC. Looks fun.

    Reply
  • 2. Miranda  |  May 18, 2008 at 9:50 am

    Oh, I forget about Nashville Star…although I dig country music, it’s not the genre I reach for first when I am feeling musical, yanno?
    I am excited to see all the hunks too!

    Reply
  • 3. Shannon  |  May 18, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    yes I to was disappointed in the British dude.
    Although I used to have a crush on her dad in the 80’s.
    For Idol I hope Mr. Cook wins! I love rockers what can I say. Either way they will both make it big!!
    This summer I will watch…. reruns of ER, The Bachelorette, Don’t Forget the Lyrics, Gene Simmons Family Jewels, Jon and Kate plus 8, and I’m sure more re-runs of shows I like.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


