Well Hello Again!

April 28, 2008 at 4:07 pm Leave a comment

Ok, once again, I moved!

I know, I know…I’m annoying. But, see, I missed my wordpress blog. I have 3 hundred-fourty-two blogs, too many. Well 3. I used this blog for my digital scrapbooking and some photography-until I quit blogging. You can go back and read my old stuff and roll your eyes at how goofy I still am was. You can, really. It’s ok.

So, if you’re reading my blog…then mark this one and come back, k? I’ll make it more tidy soon.

Let’s see. I need a photo for today….

I took this photo the other day. Shaw plopped down a pile of “tools” and stood beside me and said, “This oughtta pull it out.”

I looked at him with a confused grin. Then he said, “My tooth, to pull out my tooth. One of these oughtta work.”

Sure, a pliers would. I’m not so sure about the playing card, though. Weirdo.♥

Tooth pullers

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Spring is nature’s way of saying, "Let’s party!" Paula messed up

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


