Home Photos

April 9, 2008 at 6:29 pm 1 comment

I had to go to the trailer today and do some work so I snapped a few pics of what is done (to my satisfaction, at least-aside from the wires still not hiding in the wall for the TV…which will come) . Here is my future sofa which is on it’s way here!! Click to biggie size, please.

And here are photos of the living room/kitchen areas! Gosh I wish I took before photos. Just imagine dark oak cuboards. A section of cupboards going over the penisula, yucky linoleum, country blue carpet, brass fixtures, florescant lighting in kitchen, yucky appliances, and gross wallpaper. EEEW. HEre is how it is now:

My future couch, which is ordered and en route:

The living room and kitchen:


Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Something interesting I read Mr. Phone Guy…you stink

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shannon  |  April 15, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    Miranda
    The trailer looks great. And I love your couch that is coming!!
    You did a terrific job of fixing it up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


