One Wedding Down…3 to go

June 8, 2007 at 8:57 am 2 comments

I will be back to post photos of my FIRST wedding! Yay!!

Right now I am going through all the hundreds of shots and fixing them up all pretty to present them to the couple. It was an experience for sure. Half a dream, half a nightmare! But I am very happy I had the opportunity! So…stay tuned for some photos from that πŸ™‚

When I got done with the wedding, we took off for a few days to the Mississippi River up in northern Iowa. And I took a few photos of that too, which of coarse, I can’t share yet either because I have this wedding to take care of and haven’t touched the camping pics.

Other news:

I wanted to promote a new designer on the scene, Tara Sroka. Very nice lady and I have had fun working with her new stuff. You should stop by http://www.mydigitalmuse.com on Saturday for the Re-launch. Lotsa goodies!

Have a great day, y’all!

Come back in a little bit to see my photos!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thank God for Noiseware Pro Here we go again

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tara  |  June 19, 2007 at 11:53 am

    You have been tagged! Tell us seven things we don’t know about you! Hope you feel like playing! =P

    Reply
  • 2. Emilie  |  April 27, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    Miranda, where are you? We miss you!! πŸ™‚
    Please, send me an e-mail and tell me how you are. πŸ™‚ Thanks!
    Emilie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


