A session I had with my new lens!

May 24, 2007 at 1:24 pm 5 comments

I took my friends daughter out for a few snaps and wanted to share the photos 😀 I am still getting used to this thing and boy is it different than my 50mm!! (by the way, it’s an 85mm 1.8)

_mg_8956.jpg

_mg_8959.jpg

_mg_8961.jpg

_mg_8962.jpg

alivia.jpg

_mg_8980.jpg

_mg_8976.jpg

_mg_8974.jpg

_mg_8967.jpg

_mg_8966.jpg

_mg_8978.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Daisies are blooming!! Thank God for Noiseware Pro

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Catrine  |  May 24, 2007 at 1:48 pm

    Hi Miranda 🙂
    Your photos are FANTASTIC! I have admired them for a long time now – they are so beautiful. And the girl on the photos is so sweet!!

    Reply
  • 2. Nelly/Little my  |  May 24, 2007 at 2:36 pm

    Wow, those photoes of your DD(?) looks awsome! Congrats on your new lens friend 😉

    Reply
  • 3. Mossa  |  May 25, 2007 at 5:55 am

    Wow, those photos are amazing!!

    Reply
  • 4. Jenna  |  May 25, 2007 at 11:41 am

    WOW…awesome photos. Congrats on the new lens.

    Reply
  • 5. decomom  |  May 25, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    Incredible photos – that lens is awesome – of course, even with the fancy lens, I couldn’t take such gorgeous photos! Great job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


