Older photos to share

May 17, 2007 at 6:48 am 1 comment

Since I don’t use my old blog anymore, thought I’d stick some of these up in my new one! Click on ’em-they’re my faves.

_mg_7799.jpg_mg_7902.jpg_mg_7904.jpg1-24-07-2.jpg 2-4-6.jpg 2-4-4.jpg 5.jpg 1-28-4.jpgday2.jpgday11.jpgday7.jpg129-1.jpgday15.jpgday10.jpgmurry-jess-8.jpgshaw.jpgweb-1.jpg2-4-2.jpgrusty-key.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I would like to thank the academy…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. angelbq  |  May 17, 2007 at 10:33 am

    you should really be a professional photographer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


