May 7, 2007 at 5:36 pm 1 comment

I had a super weekend!
I can’t wait to get model releases signed so I can show off some nice photos I took of my family while I was there. I have 3 recently added cousins (I have over 25 first cousins on my mom’s side) which my uncle adopted from Africa and they are the most photogenic little guys EVER. I can’t wait to show you.

Meanwhile, enjoy some wet flowers. I can’t fit them on the page well, because I have them too large, but you will get the jist

These were done for a prompt challenge at Scrapbook Graphics called Filmstrip challenge.

wet-2.jpg

wet-3.jpg

wet.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Color! Color! Color! Older photos to share

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tyting (Birgit)  |  May 16, 2007 at 9:14 am

    Hey Miranda! Gorgeous flowers! But the my fav photo in your blog is the one of your mother! Awsome! How I wish I had a photo like that of my mother. (And how glad she is that I haven’t LOL)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The things we touch have no permanence. My master would say: there is nothing we can hold onto in this world. Only by letting go can we truly possess what is real. -Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Recent Posts:

Archives


